New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun Loving

Female (50) looking for Male Bangor, Maine, United States

I am divorced. I have 3 kids, boy 23yrs and 2 girls 17 & 18 yrs. I have 3 grandsons. I was born and raised in Maine but lived & worked in Florida for 13 yrs. I love to laugh, flirt and joke around. I am easygoing. I am new to this so not quite sure what to say. I dont like head games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSons of Anarchy, CSI, Sopranos
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBB King, Luther Vandrose, Trace Atkins, Reba, Jimmy Buffet, AC/DC, and many more
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funI love going different places like the beach, fairs, festivals, Rodeos, Car races. I love old cars, motorcycles,camping, gardening, flowers and family.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryToo soon to answer this question!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like him to be loving, compassionate, attentive, honest and caring. Loves to make me laugh and spending time with me. Loves to surprise me. Someone who can read my facial expressions and flirtious expressions.
On the first dateGo to dinner, talk and get to know each other, Maybe a play or a movie. Walk on the waterfront or on the beach. Maybe going to a fair or festival.