New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mobile Diaster Kitchen Units Assocation

Male (54) looking for Female Merepoint, Maine, United States

Looking for that right one who can rock my world and I can rock hers

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?East Brunswick Baptist Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sophie
What breed is your dog?Plam/Chi a wow a
How old is your dog?11
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyDoesn't have one
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports
I play onPC
My favourite games areMadden
Command & Concor
Bejeweled
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOwner of a small bussiness and a non profit org

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCSI NCSI Discovery Channel action movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesdie hard lethal weapon breve heart unstoppiable
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsmeat loaf journey eagles Elton john
Reading selectionNews, I don't like reading
Idea of funjust be your self and live life to its fullest
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryi have done and seen alot so any thong new would be cool

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto live the best i can get strong and help those who need help and treat people the way i want to be treateded life is to short for games and iam to old for games

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersome one who is real and not fake some one who has values and can grow with some one
On the first datedinner a movie for just a sit down over coffee in the summer a walk on the beach or just a walk around town on a nice day and talk to see if there is something there

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American)
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamPennsylvania State University